Kultejas News

ICC T-20I Team of the Decade: ICC released the list of best players of the decade, these 4 players including Dhoni, Virat got place

Talking about the men’s team, Rohit Sharma’s name is the best player of the decade at number one and captain Virat Kohli at number four. It is followed by former captain MS Dhoni at number seven. Apart from this, Indian fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah is named at number 10.

Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More