Kultejas News

India Squad For T20 Series: Team India’s announcement for T20 series against England, Suryakumar Yadav and Ishaan Kishan got a chance

New Delhi
The Board of Control for Cricket in India has announced the Indian team for the T20 series against England. The national team has included batsman Suryakumar Yadav and young Jharkhand captain Ishan Kishan for the first time. The interesting thing is that Kishan played a blistering innings of 173 runs in 94 balls against Madhya Pradesh in Vijay Hazare Trophy today. After the 4-match Test series, England will also have to play ODIs and T20 series in India.

Such is the schedule
The third and fourth Tests will be played at the world’s largest Motera Stadium (24 to 28 and four to eight March). The T20 series will begin on March 12. The remaining T20 matches will be played on 14, 16, 18 and 20 March. All these matches will be held in Motera, so one thing is certain that this new grand stadium will serve as a bio bubble for both the teams.

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ishaan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakraborty, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar , Rahul Tewatia, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur

Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More