Kultejas News

India vs Australia- India toss against Australia, decide to bat

India have decided to bat first by winning the toss in the Adelaide Test. After winning the toss, Indian captain Virat Kohli said that it has been a good wicket. And it is always good to have a run on the board. He hoped that he would be able to put pressure on the opposition team.

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Riddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Shami.

Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More