Kultejas News

IPL 2020: Finish with a title win, starting from defeat

Mumbai Indians win 5th ipl trophy: IPL-13 has been finalized and Mumbai Indians have achieved the distinction of becoming champions for the 5th time. Mumbai won their fifth IPL title by defeating Delhi Capitals, who played for the first time, by five wickets.

Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More