Kultejas News

IPL 2021: Virat’s army will land a hat-trick of victory, will Morgan’s team be able to stop the victory chariot

Today will be the first ‘Super Sunday’ of the fourteenth season of the Indian Premier League. This will be the first time in a season that two matches will be played in a day. Kolkata Knight Riders will face Royal Challengers Bangalore in the first match to be held in Chennai. Along with the victory and defeat in this match, fans will be eyeing one more thing and that is a battle of superiority between the captains of both the teams.

Kolkata is headed by England world champion Eoin Morgan while Bangalore is led by India’s most successful limited overs captain Virat Kohli. In the second match played in Mumbai today, two wicketkeeper batsmen will be face to face. KL Rahul of Punjab Kings will face Rishabh Pant of Delhi Capitals.

RCB will land for hat-trick
In Virat’s fire, the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) team will go for a hat-trick of victories. While he won by two wickets over Mumbai Indians in the first match, the team somehow managed to win by six runs against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

There is still a long way to go in the tournament. In such a situation, Virat, AB de Villiers, Glenn Maxwell and Devdutt Padikkal will have to play hands. Although Maxwell has impressed. Harshal Patel is also doing brilliantly in bowling.

Even Chahal’s spinning has not been done yet. In the first two matches, the weaknesses of Kolkata batsmen have been exposed. Especially in the last match against Mumbai Indians, the middle order was a complete failure. Captain Morgan himself has disappointed in both the matches so far. Dinesh Karthik and Andre Russell have had the same situation. Although Russell has done wonders in bowling, but the team also needs to be amazing in batting with him.

Your vote has been registered.Thank you

Expected Playing XI
Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (captain), Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Dan Christiaan, Kyle Jameson, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubhman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (captain), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Varun Chakraborty and the famous Krishna.

Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More