Kultejas News

Kapil Dev chose his best team, said – no one can replace MS Dhoni

new Delhi
World Cup winning captain Kapil Dev picked his best team during a show. In this team, he has included many players including Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag. He kept captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni as the wicketkeeper to make India two world champions. The great all-rounder also said that Dhoni cannot take the place.

Under the captaincy of Kapil Dev, the Indian team became world champions for the first time in 1983, while Mahi won the ODI World Cup in 2011 and the T20 World Cup in 2007 before that. He is the most successful Indian captain. Kapil often praises his junior captain.

On Neha Dhupia’s ‘No Filter Neha’ show, Kapil Dev praised Dhoni – no one can touch Dhoni’s place. They are incredible. During the conversation, choosing a team of 11 players for the ODI, said – Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Rahul Dravid and Yuvraj Singh will be there, while wicketkeeper MS Dhoni will remain.

Virat’s strenuous workout, see pictures of the gym going viral

After this, while talking on the bowling, he said, ‘Zaheer Khan, Javagal Srinath, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mahan Anil Kumble and Harbhajan Singh will also be in the team. These are the names that have come to my mind, ‘Zaheer Khan and Harbhajan Singh have been members of the 2011 World Winner team, while Jasprit Bumrah is included in the most dangerous bowlers of the current round.

Source link

How to Buy Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum in India? CLICK HERE

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More