Kultejas News

KXIP vs RR: Rajasthan selected fielding after winning the toss, know- playing of both teams- XI

new Delhi
Former champions Rajasthan Royals won the toss in the 50th match of IPL-13 against Kings XI Punjab and decided to field first. A team led by confident Lokesh Rahul came down at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Punjab Abu Dhabi with the intention of taking the next step towards the playoffs by continuing the victory campaign.

There has been no change in the Punjab team for this match, while Rajasthan captain Steve Smith said that there is a change in his team. Pacer Varun Aaron has been included in Playing-XI instead of Ankit Rajput.

See, Scorecard: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals @ Abu Dhabi

After winning the toss, Smith said he would prefer to field first. He said that the tournament has been very volatile for his team so far.

Such is Playing-XI
Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul (wk / c), Mandeep Singh, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh
Rajasthan Royals: Robin Uthappa, Ben Stokes, Steven Smith (c), Sanju Samson (wk), Jose Butler, Ryan Parag, Rahul Teotia, Joffra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron and Karthik Tyagi

Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More